Team

Management

Daniel Hauri

Daniel Hauri

President of the Board

+40 722 550 940

daniel.hauri@elbet.ch

Rodica Vătășoiu

Rodica Vătășoiu

General Manager

+40 731 308 124

r.vatasoiu@insta-electric.ro

Finances & Administration

Emil Mărtinaș

Emil Mărtinaș

Chief Financial Officer

+40 731 308 125

e.martinas@insta-electric.ro

Elena Benea

Elena Benea

Accountant

+40 733 015 687

e.benea@insta-electric.ro

Adriana Savin

Adriana Savin

HR Responsible

+40 722 356 522

a.savin@insta-electric.ro

Sales & Marketing

Cristian Bucur

Cristian Bucur

Technical Customer
Service Project Manager

+40 756 073 715

c.bucur@insta-electric.ro

Nicu Purice

Nicu Purice

Home Market Distribution

+40 731 308 126

Operations

Alexandra Șchiopu

Alexandra Șchiopu

Procurement & Import - Export Manager

+40 733 015 685

a.schiopu@insta-electric.ro

Gabriela Lăutaru

Gabriela Lăutaru

Engineering & Tooling Manager

+40 731 308 127

g.lautaru@insta-electric.ro

Ana Anton

Ana Anton

Production Planner

+40 733 015 984

a.anton@insta-electric.ro

Eng. Viorel Benea

Eng. Viorel Benea

Thermoplast Injection Specialist

+40 728 896 973

v.benea@insta-electric.ro

Vali Balinca

Vali Balinca

Warehouse Manager

+40 733 015 983

v.balinca@insta-electric.ro

Costică Vasiloiu

Costică Vasiloiu

Technical Drawings

Facility & Services

Valentin Lățcan

Valentin Lățcan

Facility & Equipment Maintenance Manager

+40 735 041 732

v.latcan@insta-electric.ro

Safety & Quality

Eng. Viorel Benea

Eng. Viorel Benea

ISO 9001:2008
Work Safety
Environment Regulations

+40 728 896 973

v.benea@insta-electric.ro

Adrian Munteanu

Adrian Munteanu

Quality Responsible
Electrotechnical Assembling and Lab

+40 764 580 161

a.munteanu@insta-electric.ro

Harnessing solar energy

Project successfully completed

We are very proud to inform you that we could complete our project "Harnessing solar energy".

For more information please see our category "Green energy" on the left side.

General News

We are looking for talents

Are you looking for a new challenge?
We are looking for:

  • Technical Customer Service / Project Manager
  • Junior Buyer

Please see for more information attached document.

Product News

New hipe color cables

Now it's getting really colorful! Convince yourself of the colored cables with textile jacket. 

New hipe color cables